| | YouTube Google |
×

Welcome

Gift Code

Offline Online

My Servers

All Servers

Maintenance on the 22nd of March at 3:00 AM EDT

Mar 21 2017
50
Maintenance on the 22nd of March at 3:00 AM EDT

All servers will have maintanence on March 22nd,  03:00 EDT, 07:00 GMT, 15:00 GMT+8. New events and new mount will be add in game.


Patch Note:

·Add New World Boss in game. Event time : 17:30~18:00. Register time: 17:25~17:30. Don't forget to sign up during register time in "Domination"

·Add Egg Smash event.

·Add Daily 1st Recharge event.

·Add new mount "War Elephant", can be claimed from Egg Smash event.

·Worship have been changed to 18:00 ~ 18:30

·Oath boss can be replaced if he have been offline over 48 hours. 


LATEST NEWS

FACEBOOK