| | YouTube Google |
×

Welcome

Gift Code

Offline Online

My Servers

All Servers

Maintanence on April 12nd 03:00 EDT

Apr 12 2017
50
Maintanence on April 12nd 03:00 EDT

All servers of Nidia will have maintanence on April 12nd 03:00 EDT, 08:00 GMT, 15:00 GMT+8. New events and new features will be add in game.

Patch Note:
1.Add Elf system
2.Add new Pet : Minotaur (The most powerful pet in the game so far)
3.Add new event: Cross-Server Guild War
4.Add Month Card. (Only available on Igamemore platform.)

Easter events will starts on 14th April!

Play now:
https://nidia.igamemore.com/


LATEST NEWS

FACEBOOK